nomadjuice.blogg.se

Capcom vs snk mugen stage pack
Capcom vs snk mugen stage pack









capcom vs snk mugen stage pack

I always like to receive criticism to keep evolving in my way of creating things, and this screenpack I want everyone to like, because I always dreamed of doing a Mugen based on that theme, and thanks to my friend OldGamer this became possible.

capcom vs snk mugen stage pack capcom vs snk mugen stage pack

Download Marvel Vs Capcom Mugen Edition RC2.rar from 331.93 MB, free from TraDownload. PS: I will make the modifications inside the screenpack, and also put a folder called "extra" with all the material of the first version of the screenpack, in case who wants to change according to your taste. Here you can find marvel vs dc vs snk vs capcom mugen shared files. This part will not change, I think it's good this way. And on each side of the select screen already has a sign with the name of the two companies, each represented by a color, blue and red. I added the text completely in green, because the screenpack itself already has many colors, so much as the colors in the text had a goal, I believe that the whole screenpack already made it clear that the title "Capcom vs SNK - Mugen "make an obvious reference to both Capcom and SNK. Backgrounds from many different classic 2D fighting games were usually downloadable in packs, while characters were available separately. At the time, there was a very limited selection of websites with downloadable content for M.U.G.E.N.

#Capcom vs snk mugen stage pack series

But I already know what to do, I'll change that. My MUGEN Stages My MUGEN Stages2 My MUGEN Stages 2017 My MUGEN Pals 2017 My MUGEN. I wanted to make a fighting game filled with Capcom, SNK, and Marvel Versus Series characters. After all, this is where this project is being. So it did not get too repetitive, I tried to create something different, so that's when I came up with the idea of ​​putting the name "Mugen". SNK" in various places of the screenpack, over and over again. I wanted something more "clean", and I had already put the name "Capcom vs. In fact, I was wondering what to do on this loading screen. You're right about that, I did not like the result either.











Capcom vs snk mugen stage pack